Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

adminhelp:security:automatic_deletion_of_data:general_deletion:automatic_deletion_of_customers [2018/11/01 15:02]
atadic created
adminhelp:security:automatic_deletion_of_data:general_deletion:automatic_deletion_of_customers [2018/11/01 15:04] (current)
atadic
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Automatic Deletion of Customers ====== ====== Automatic Deletion of Customers ======
 +Automatic customer deletion applies to both global and local customers.
 +
 +To delete customers:
 +  - In **General Deletion** > **Customers**, enable the **Delete Customers** toggle switch. \\ Time period selector displays.
 +  - Define a period after which customers will get deleted. \\ The period can be set in either months or years.
 +  - Click **Save**. \\ A confirmation message displays.
 +
 +The system calculates the deletion period once the customer is no longer attached to any quote. 
  
You are here: SAP CPQ Online HelpAdmin Page HelpSecurityAutomatic Deletion of DataGeneral DeletionAutomatic Deletion of Customers