Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

adminhelp:security:automatic_deletion_of_data:general_deletion:automatic_deletion_of_users [2018/11/02 09:37]
atadic [Automatic Deletion of Non-logged in Users]
adminhelp:security:automatic_deletion_of_data:general_deletion:automatic_deletion_of_users [2018/11/02 09:38] (current)
atadic [Deletion Limitations for Users]
Line 38: Line 38:
   * The user created customers.   * The user created customers.
  
-Users that cannot be deleted due to the above-mentioned reasons will be marked for deletion. Users will get deleted once the condition that prevented them from being deleted the first time is no longer valid.+Users that cannot be deleted due to the above-mentioned reasons will be marked for deletion, and the system will keep trying to delete users on a daily basis. Users will get deleted once the condition that prevented them from being deleted the first time is no longer valid.\\ 
 +On the other hand, during the scheduled daily job when the system is trying to delete a user who could not be deleted due to the above-mentioned reasons, if the user no longer meets the deletion criteria (the user logged in or became active), the system will stop trying to delete the user.  
  
  
You are here: SAP CPQ Online HelpAdmin Page HelpSecurityAutomatic Deletion of DataGeneral DeletionAutomatic Deletion of Users